Leila Dz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 40 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nurse
  • Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

🔺️PLEASE READ PROFILE CAN'T HOST ATM I AM NOT IN PARIS!

Hi..
My name is Leyla i am very dynamic and social persone. I like meeting new people and share with them about life and experience.
I like to have new friend arroud the world specialy with different origin and cultur.
For me travelling is not only visiting beautiful places but also meet local people, discover the culture and the real life of the country..
I consider myself as traveller with big appetite of learning and sharing..
I like to laugh, go out, dancing and my passion is to travel the world :-)

🔺️I am not able to host atm as I don't have specific place
Currently i am travelling arround Oceania and Asia si if you have some advice or wanna meet will be pleasure 😁

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share with them about life.

Interests

I like simple things, go out with my friend, traveling, chiling.. I wanna learn new things and culture

  • culture
  • photography
  • traveling
  • nature
  • food lover
  • dance salsa

Music, Movies, and Books

I like latino music, rnb...
I am open mind about cultur and i like to discover new things..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling.. I have one special adventure in each trip.. Lets meet and i will tell u.. I can write book with all my crazy adventures haha

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning language, and anything i can learn.. share about everything..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share nice moment, stories, cooking..

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, France, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Lebanon, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Montenegro, Morocco, New Caledonia, Oman, Palestine, Peru, Philippines, Romania, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Algeria, Australia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, France, New Caledonia, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Leila’s full profile.

My Groups