Фотографии пользователя Liam Greenamyre

Неполная верификация

  • Платежные данные проверены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 6 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Liam. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2011
  • I'm a student at Emory University. I graduate in May and ...
  • Emory University/Goizueta Business School
  • Из Atlanta, GA
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to first get acquainted with the CS community and meet some people in my city, then to find some amazing people to stay with while I backpack through India this summer.

ABOUT ME

I'm a pretty normal guy I think. I spend my time in class, playing and listening to music, derping around on the internet, and going out with friends. I like going to bars, concerts, parties, or whatever. We also host a weekly 'family dinner' potluck with friends on Sundays at my house and I play on a kickball team.

I'm a pretty hardworking guy and I take school and my career seriously, but my life definitely doesn't revolve around them. I exercise and meditate every day and these are both really important to me. I like riding my bike and also motorcycles. I like meeting new people a lot but I also need my alone time in order to recharge.

I try to live conscientiously and I'm trying to figure out how best to make a positive impact on the world.

PHILOSOPHY

I lean towards Buddhism and Zen but I have yet to determine whether or not I fully identify with these ideas. I'm actually pretty confused about the big questions a lot of the time so I try to keep an open mind and find the ideas that most resonate with me. I think it's really important to live your life as a direct reflection of your values.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just getting acquainted with the Couch Surfing community. I'd like to start by meeting some people in the area and hearing first hand a bit more about how things work around here. Then, this summer, I'll be traveling to India and I'd love to meet some couch surfers there!

Интересы

Music, meditation, business, motorcycles, the internet/technology, going out with friends, staying healthy, good food, pick-up basketball

  • concerts
  • dining
  • potluck
  • exercise
  • meditation
  • partying
  • motorcycles
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • buddhist
  • basketball
  • kickball
  • business

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The Great Wall of China.

Где я побывал(-а)

Argentina, Canada, China, Honduras, India, Spain, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Liam. Это бесплатно!