Pasquale P's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login about 14 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

aboutME:
I'm currently living in one of the most beautiful cities in the world,Vienna.Actually I come from another country.
After graduating with a Design degree,I decided to move to Vienna.
I'm interested in computer and art ,in all their forms.
I have years of experience working with Photoshop&Illustrator but I also love drawing and painting ( especially watercolors).
When I'm upset I usually love drawing and listening to Chopin at the same time perhaps in the background( Nocturno).
This is one of my hobbies though.In fact I'm not working in this field- doing something completely different and challenging.
What I like most about my current job is that I have more free time in order to travel.
I like to read , to write, to think,to dream.
I like to listen( I'm a good listener-not that talkative indeed).
I like hanging out with friends but at the same time staying in
watching movies all night long.
I love food ( especially the italian one) and I love cooking ( I worked as cook) .
Also I love horror movies 🎥
Traveling and photography are my passion.
I love languages and when I'm traveling I always get the chance to learn a new language ( and obviously a new culture).
We can also practice your language ( I'm currently learning French and Spanish).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

hang out and make new friends -learn new cultures and languages

Interests

Languages,languages,languages! Let's learn languages and hang out!

  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • sports
  • swimming
  • films
  • cinema
  • jogging
  • gym
  • series
  • hanging out
  • drinks
  • make friends
  • german language
  • trip
  • budapest
  • french language
  • sprachen
  • essen

Music, Movies, and Books

Kill Bill-Il Padrino-Red-Resident Evil-IT-

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Angel's flight between Pietrapertosa and Castelmezzano( watch youtube)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm currently learning French and I'd like to learn as much languages as I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

language exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Pasquale’s full profile.