Li Wei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, German; learning English, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • master Music
  • From Shan Dong, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

My name is Wei Li and i grew up in China.
I am studing und working now in Germany.
i like travlling , schwimming and reading..... Piano ist my favorite instrument.
my english is not gut and i will go on lerning.
i am new member of Couchsurfing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i want to know nice people and for me as tour guide.
schare with people the experience during the Travell


  • cooking
  • traveling
  • film
  • schwimm

Music, Movies, and Books

Chopin, Schumann, Ludwig von Beetoven, J. S Bach.....
the Life is beautiful/ spiderman/ Ice Age / the fast and the Furious

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

wenn i was 5 years old, i have alone take the Taxi aber i have not pay for the money.

Teach, Learn, Share

i am learning now Portuguese and i think that is a difficult language.

What I Can Share with Hosts

i am no smoking and wish a quiet place ( no laud voice)
i like taking a walk and talking about the intersting stroy
like with people cooing

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!