Liam Sepulveda's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Graphic Designer
  • Profesional
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey I'm Liam, in August 30, 2020 I decided to start traveling around the world and working at the same time, so far It's being the best decision of my life, I have had the opportunity to meet unbelievable people in every single place I have been and I've learn so many things that I feel like a child again.

I have interest into know cultures from inside so I prefer local and immersive experiences on the places I visit so It's always my pleasure to meet cool people to do it together and exchange some knowledge about our lives and cultures.

I'm a Colombian Graphic and Web Designer, I have a love for visual arts like Painting and Drawing so I could share my knowledge about it. My main lenguaje is Spanish so I could teach it and I'm improving my English as well. I'm a lover of nature, animals and conscious lifestyle trying always of return what it's giving me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to know people all around the world and have the opportunity to know countries on a very local way

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • traveling
  • painting
  • nature
  • friends
  • videogames
  • lenguages

Music, Movies, and Books

The devil wears prada, The Lord of the rings, Harry Potter...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a professional Graphic designer, So I would love to share my knowledge about painting, drawing, design and of course Spanish as my main lenguaje

What I Can Share with Hosts

Knowledge about my main culture and lenguaje

Countries I’ve Visited

Georgia, Germany, Panama, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Georgia, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Liam’s full profile.

My Groups