Фотографии пользователя Libby Pugsley

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Libby. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 21, Female
  • Пользователь с 2016
  • Au Pair
  • A Levels
  • Из Upton, Gainsborough, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Hi, I'm 18 and currently living just outside of Paris working as an Au Pair trying to improve my language skills!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I'm hoping to go travelling this summer but trying to do it as cheaply as possible, so this seemed like the best choice of accommodation for me! Unfortunately, as I'm currently living with another family, I am unable to host but trust me, I will as soon as I can!

Интересы

As a language student, my main interest is understanding and learning new languages and cultures. Traveling will help me develop my knowledge in other languages and give me the chance to experience the vast array of cultures throughout the world.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • au-pair

Музыка, кино и книги

As far as my music taste, I just love all feel good music that can put a smile on my face!
For books and films, I'm open to anything.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

At the moment, the most amazing thing I've done is living in France. It was a bit culture shock but I've loved every moment of it, from making friends from around the world to just experiencing another lifestyle.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

As you can tell, I love to learn new languages so anything you can teach me in your native language, I'd be more than happy to learn!
As far as teaching, I don't know what I can offer there but maybe we will find something!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I'm always happy to help out with anything you need, I also enjoy cooking so would be happy to cook dinner for everyone!

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, France, Germany, Greece

Где я жил(-а)

England, France

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Libby. Это бесплатно!