León Nieves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see León’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Musician, composer, bussiness, tenis teacher
  • Post-Grade and Master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life, learn and share.

ABOUT ME

Im from Colombia, and want to travel and meet new places, new people. Im a very easy going person. I play accordeon, piano, guitar and some percussion instruments. I think every day is perfect for encounter the wonders of life.

PHILOSOPHY

Everyone everywhere can teach you something at any time, be open and learn to listen. Enjoy life and have no regrets.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Help and share as much as I can.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Traveled, hosted and some meetings with CS people, good nights !!

Interests

Music, films, sports, travel, food, music, music.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • beach volleyball
  • tenis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Astor Piazola, Ruben Blades, Chopin, a lot of colombian and latin music (Hate reggaeton), Cake, Morcheeba, and many more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tried amazing food, known fantastic places, share incredible moments, love, cry, feel, play, dance, drink, just sit in silence, travel, make music, live with my family.

Teach, Learn, Share

Music and sports (teach). Learn: everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see León’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups