Lieke Oosterom's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lieke’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Drama therapist
  • Bachelor degree in Dramatherapy
  • From Rotterdam, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

As an member of the LGBTQIA+ community, I offer a safe space to host other queer people as well :) 🌈✨

In 2014 I graduate from my studies in Dramatherapy. After that I went to South Africa and Zambia and fell in love with the country. Now I'm developing myself as a drama therapist and making plans to travel more and combine my work with traveling.

*not interested in dating or anything like that, just the pure purpose of this community, please write that you read and understand this when you write me a message/want to host/stay with me*

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer to stay with local people, see more of the country and the culture. I prefer to go to local, original places and not the see the standard, touristic things.

Interests

Art, nature, animals, spirituality, food, yoga.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • nature
  • plants
  • theatre
  • queer
  • sprituality

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Kruger Park and Table mountain in South Africa! I also worked on two farms in the Karoo where I took care of the animals and the farm. And for my 25th birthday I flew over the Victoria Falls, best birthday present for myself ever!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A easy going company, relax, always keen to see and try new things. I can cook a typcial Holland meal for you to exchange expercienses :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lieke’s full profile.

My Groups