Logo orange

Lieve Vogels

Boskoop, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lieve's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • International Communication Management
  • From Boskoop, The Netherlands
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being young and enjoying it

ABOUT ME

I would say that I'm honest and direct, loyal to the people I love, always up for doing things, fun to be around optimistic and relaxed.

I love good food and company and basically try to enjoy life to the fullest, even though that sometimes includes just chilling on the couch and catch up on the thousands of series I watch.

I really like getting to know new people, especially from different cultures, and making friends around the world.

PHILOSOPHY

noticing the tiny little funny things in life and enjoying them

Interests

Travelling, friends, music, baking, cooking, cultures, films, languages, going exploring, photography, chilling, doing some sports every now and then.

Music, Movies & Books

Music I most enjoy is indie rock, folk, jazz and soul. I love going to concerts and finding new exciting bands. Movies that I found either good or interesting are Amelie, Scott pilgrim vs the world, intouchables, shaun of the dead and the aristocasts. I don't read all too many books, don't know why, i should, but one I really enjoyed was the curious case of the dog in the night time.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

On the loose in Cannes (South France), with my friend Natasa as 16 year old teenagers with a high school trip. supervision was horrible so we basically danced in fountains for a week and pretended to be film stars. Best trip ever.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lieve's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile