Li Mei's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Turkish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Medical assistant
  • No education listed
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

***ACTUALLY WEEKENDS ARE BETTER FOR US***
***BETWEEN Christmas & NYE we're FULL PACKED***

CURRENT MISSION

Far far away

PHILOSOPHY

"Love is a journey through an unknown country.
You must have the courage to leave everything behind, not knowing what lies ahead."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and discover the country, people and culture. To get to know a personal apartment is much more exciting than staying in an expensive hotel. For personal reasons, I have a while of couchsurfing distances without having ever had a bad experience here.
Now I'm back ready and open to offer my bed other people.
My best couch surfing experience was to have a bed for a long time in Indonesia / Gili Trawangan & Sumbawa. Thank you for this great opportunity! :-)

Interests

reading, cooking, travelling, music, meditation, yoga, develop & implement new ideas, garden cultivation, to teach people in economics and alternative projects, taking photos, doing my household - I'm the good fairy, that everyone needs :-)

  • culture
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • economics
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: all about Simon Beckett, Stieg Larsson, Stephen King
Music: self-made-music, world-music, electro, ambient, reggae
Movies: Roman-Polanski-films, le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain
there are lots of good films

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I surfed on a couch in Indonesia for a while and I made a diving course in the Indian Ocean with my hoster/diving-teacher, swam with giant turtles...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, Indonesia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Li’s full profile. It’s free!