Liisa Leva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liisa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Traveler
  • No education listed
  • From Gap, Hautes Alpes . FRANCE
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am looking for a social experience here in Australia , meeting people , and learning about the Australian way of life , that's why I want to start a "couchsurfing" experience. I already have a lot of HelpX and woofing experience , but its my first time on this site. I guess leaving in someone's house is the best way to learn how people from other countries live their everyday life ( food, culture, activiies, language ). I am honest , nice , funny , and excited about the idea of leaving with people who are speacking English because I loooove English ^^ I allways keep my smile on no matter what , being in a good mood is the perfect way to live happy :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are on couchsurfing because its the perfect experience for a backpacker who wants to exchange with other people.
Creating good memories , meeting great people , helping each other !!

Interests

Discovering other countries is my top 1 of course. Besides that I love to be outside, for any reasons , sport , walk, hiking, chill or just watch a wonderfull landscape :)
I also love to read a lot

  • socializing
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

It's hard to tell wich autor or movi I prefer , there is a lot ! If a have to choose i will pick Agatha Christie, Conan Doyle or Guillaume Musso , which are for me amazing autors. For the movies , I just love everything from comedy to Science fiction, i'm easily pleased !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing i've ever done it's to pack all my life in a 30 kilos bag , leave my country with someone i bearly knew , and start a new life in a country accross the world.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want to experience couchsurfing for sharing with people. Learn their stories and tell them mine. Give them some tips and help them for their journey in France if they stop by my place :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Dominica, Guadeloupe, Martinique, New Zealand, Philippines, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Liisa’s full profile. It’s free!