LiisP Peth's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LiisP’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning Norwegian
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi there, Hei!
Jeg heter Liis. Hva heter du?
That is all at the moment I can say in Norwegian. But I joined babbels so it is going to improve.

I started working last year in June in a 9-5 job. During my holidays I like to travel. Actually I wanted to travel trough Germany but I changed my mind due to personal/historical reasons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The reason I am Couchsurfing is obvious. During my holidays I'd like to meet people who know their way around Oslo . It would be really nice to spend some time together during my stay.

Interests

  • opera
  • theatre
  • hula hooping
  • art museum

Music, Movies, and Books

Right now I am listening to Ingrid Olavas, Mens Jeg Sover. Found her on youtube singing with Damien Rice.
I am reading Master and Margarita from Michael Bulgakow at the moment and the last movie I've seen in cinema was Moonlight.

Teach, Learn, Share

Started to learn Hula Hoop in November.
One thing that always works in the kitchen are pancakes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to learn a little Norwegian. In exchange I am offering to teach a little German.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see LiisP’s full profile. It’s free!