Not Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Sales
  • Finance
  • From a small town in Western-Hungary
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live my dreams without any effort.

ABOUT ME

I'm just after the graduation and starting my "business life" in Budapest, but wanna be still young, independent and have more experiences.
The first step was the registration here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like Budapest, and I know some really amazing places - if you need a tourguide here, I may help you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I made a sightseeing tour in Budapest, and had a couchsurf in Kraków, Poland. Both of them was amazing.

Interests

I am fascinated by languages, religion, psychology, sociology, politics... all of it! I love to nerd out on snotty topics like that, but I also love to just being easy and not to talk about anything.
And yes, I love politics. Absolute love.

  • theater
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • politics
  • business
  • languages
  • psychology
  • religion
  • sociology
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am good at sleeping in front of the moviescreen :)

There is alwas some music in my background. Mostly Hungarian alternative rock or indie. And i LOVE going to concerts :)

Reading is fun for me. And the best ativity on public transports.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I jumped into a mountain river over 20 meters near Locarno, Switzerland.

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna improve my language skills.
I like going to theater and concerts, we could go to them together.
I totally love cooking, and I can teach you tasty Hungarian meals or show you my favourite restaurants, bars or pubs.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My couch, my flat and my favourite places in the city. And my freetime oc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Hungary, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups