Zsófia Barna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian; learning French, Russian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • software developer
  • medical physics, electrical engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 29 years old girl, living in Hungary. Currently I am working as a software developer in the field of medical imaging. When I don't work, I like to play the guitar, visiting concerts or festivals, doing some sports, hiking, or just have a beer with friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I tried Couchsurfing, when I was in Russia 5 years ago. I visited Kazan and Yekaterinburg with a friend, and we made great experiences. After that I suddenly didn't use it for years.
I would like to renew my relationship with Couchsurfing, because it is fun and a great forum to get to know amazing people and practice languages. :-)

Interests

play the guitar, hiking, concerts

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach you hungarian in ten minutes .
I can teach you an acoustic death metal song on the guitar.
I can teach you how to cook "rakott krumpli".

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Zsófia’s full profile. It’s free!