Lilli Hantke's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Intercultural Communication
  • BA in Cultural Studies and Economics, MA in Intercultural...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding my feet, and maybe others on the way. Currently travelling for a year or more. Sorry for my reply rate, I have no idea what is wrong with my message settings but never got any request alerts. Will fix this!

ABOUT ME

I am a fun and outgoing person as probably everyone here.
Being your couchsurfer I would enjoy company and your friends and customs but I could also be left on my own and would not need your time and attention. But of course you could show me around your town.
Should I have my own apartment again in the future I would be happy to offer a couch in return and show you round!
Apart from that I love animals, being outdoors and when it is warm.

PHILOSOPHY

If it ain't sunny it ain't funny.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Treat others the way you want to be treated yourself.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far CS has helped me immensly settling into two new countries and I found it incredibly helpful and also a lot of fun. I not only found couches but also friends. Love it!

Interests

Pretty much anything except football.

  • animals
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Anything that is older than I am.
Books: Son of the Circus, The Dark Tower, A Dirty Job, Shantaram, Last Chance to See

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The brilliant things people sometimes do and landscapes so beautiful that it sometimes hurts (sounds corny I know, but you also know it's true sometimes!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you how to cook a really good Austrian Kaiserschmarrn!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Ireland, Italy, Lebanon, Malaysia, Netherlands, Philippines, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    3 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!