Lilach H's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 73% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilach’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 11 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • education
  • Currently I am a student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I moved to Leipzig with my BF not so long ago. we are both from Israel originally.
We are vegan, like to talk about history, cultures, people, art and so on.
Trying to change and develop ourselves .
I am currently studying German and trying to do some painting, find myself in the new country and meet nice people.

we have a nice apartment with an extra room.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is an opportunity for me to see the good and the kind in people. To be exposed to different world views and to find the common ground.
I met some really colourful, funny, honest and adventurous people on the way. In short, I want to be better person, to learn how to share. And this site is a good way of doing that :)


  • arts
  • vegan
  • flowers
  • music
  • history
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Heavy Russian Novels
And spiritual literature

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just moved to Germany, Leipzig. It's exciting and frightening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Germany, India, Lithuania, Nepal, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilach’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups