Lilia Khazri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 72% response rate
  • Last login about 21 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • EU Project coordinator 🇪🇺
  • International relations and diplomacy graduate
  • From France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Ciao 👋🏼 , it's the North-African 🌶️/ Mediterranean 🌊 traveler with a latina spirit in : Lilia who's literally an outgoing person full of these elements combined : youth work, activism, diplomacy, traveling, cultural exchange, international dance, passion of languages and intercultural exchange.

I have just moved to Paris 🗼🇫🇷 so still discovering the city. I'm mostly into summer vibes and actual meetings so just text me and let's meet to exchange our traveling stories instead of exchanging very long messages. La vita è breve🍹.

🌠Find me on Instagram :
lilia_khazri 🌠

💬 (Per favore, no cheesy messages as intros. This is not Tinder)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

✨ To get to know new people from all over the world and introduce them to my culture
✨ To exchange languages and meet up with new spirits who are up to fun and adventure
✨ To get connected with like-minded travelers and share our traveling stories

Interests

I like outdoor activities the most. I usually spend my free time hanging out with friends, getting to know international people and discovering new areas around. * Always up for adventures *

  • dancing
  • partying
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • volunteering
  • watching movies
  • learning languages
  • diplomacy
  • kickboxing

Music, Movies, and Books

Multi-lingual music : I like Latino music style and the Italian rhythm found in pop songs 🇮🇹 / Self-development books/ All types and genres of movies (I'm a Netflix geek)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

✈️ Traveling to various Eastern European countries on my own to discover the specifities of their culture (Balkan states mostly)

🎖️ Learning the Hungarian language 🇭🇺 because at the beginning it was a " mission impossible" for me as it seemed extremely hard

⛰️ Hiked to the top of Tepec hill Samobor Castle, Croatia 🇭🇷 by night defeating my fear of doing it in the dark in a place where Jackie Chan had an accident and was about to die

Teach, Learn, Share

⭐ Teach my dialect and why not the other languages that I master
🌟 Learn about new cultures and definitely " new languages"
⭐Share my traveling stories as a solo female traveler and the knowledge that I have, with like-minded people who are open to new discoveries and fruitful discussions

What I Can Share with Hosts

Local guided tours, historical overview of areas, recommendations of various places (fun etc), and most importantly a company with a very open mind that can accept others and understand their multiculturalism.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Hungary, Tunisia, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia’s full profile.