Lilia M's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Belarusian, English, Russian, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm a HR manager
  • Belarusian State University of informatics and radioelect...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hello everyone:)

Im the first Belarusian woman to travel to all countries ( in the future) 😋

Currently i’m making my Round-The-World Dream come true: so in spite of the pandemic i started traveling from July 2021:D

Long ago in spring 2016 i made my travel in South-Eastern Asia) and i realized that traveling - is my biggest passion )

ABOUT ME

Haha, i'm friendly

PHILOSOPHY

The universe is mutual)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I find this site very helpful to find people with common interests and to spend great time of your life

Interests

Classic literature, Fitness, Boxing, Tennis,Traveling, Hip-Hop Music, Violin, Piano, Drums, Foreign languages, Self-Development, Medicine, Studying, Strawberry :)

  • literature
  • fitness
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • violin
  • cycling
  • boxing
  • tennis
  • golf
  • languages
  • theatre
  • tenis

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: i love classic music and also hip-hop )) Quite contradictory, i know, haha))
Latin American Music
Movies:Fight Club, Peaceful Warrior, Dead Poets Society, Groundhog Day, 12, The Pursuit Of Happiness, Hitch, Seven Pounds; The Big Bang Theory
Books: i love classic literature and philosophy works of Eastern and Western traditions
Futurology
I study nutriology and plan to live 150-200 years)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I think all the altruistic things are amazing, whether small or big ones.
My favorite travel experience: Namibia
Overall i really like South-Eastern Asia , specially Philippines 🇵🇭
In south America i absolutely loved Peru 🇵🇪

What I Can Share with Hosts

Anything we find helpful,kind, interesting or useful)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Oman, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilia’s full profile.