Lilianne Kowalsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilianne’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • Occupational Therapy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hoi, I'm Lili! Currently doing an internship in occupational therapy and soon starting my training.

I enjoy making music and I believe that music brings people together. So if you ever see me walking around with my ukulele, stop and jam with me!

I DO NOT look for hookups and don't want to meet up with single people. I usually like to go to events and meet up with a group of people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing thanks to my cousin. He's been travelling ever since I knew him and I really look up to him for that.

I was by myself most of the time for the past years and I want to change that. I learned that I'm actually a very social person and that I enjoy meeting new people.

Interests

  • dogs
  • singing
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • sports
  • fencing
  • biking
  • climbing
  • mopeds

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy mostly all music, it would be easier to count what I don't like. But when it comes to making music, I prefer singing musicals or ballads, or just messing around with my ukulele or guitar and covering anything that comes to my mind.

Some of my favourite artists: My Chemical Romance, Beatsteaks, Rammstein, Arctic Monkeys, Blur, Gorillaz, Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Babyshambles, System Of A Down, Depeche Mode, Jeff Buckley, Mogwai, American Football, Godspeed You! Black Emperor, AWOLNATION, Tyler, The Creator, Bilderbuch, The Doors, Tchaikovsky, Chopin, Bedroom

Books: mostly Stephen King and obviously Harry Potter. Favourite book is Submarine by Jon Dunthorne

I'm a sucker for musicals and rom-coms but I also love: Submarine, The Man From Earth, Tim Burton Movies and Disney Movies (fav: The Fox And The Hound)
Some of my fav shows: Malcolm In The Middle, Scrubs, Skins, Doctor Who.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Performing music on stage, travelling by myself, swimming in a lake at midnight

Teach, Learn, Share

I love music! I took a fair amount of singing lessons, know how to play ukulele and a bit of guitar and piano. And I'm always up to try out new instruments and have jam sessions together.
Maybe someone could teach me a dancemove or two? I got a good sense of rythm but never learned how to dance. And I mean actual dancing, so creeps, please stay away from my dms :)

I'm also very passionate about making hooch and kombucha at home and could teach you some basics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilianne’s full profile.