Ilkó Agg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilkó’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 28 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian, Italian; learning German
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • online counsellor
  • University of Life :D
  • From Veszprém
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Travelling around the world, looking for exciting people ;)


YES to liveliness & calmness
YES to going bed late
YES to sleeping until I like
YEs to sports ( esp. yoga, martial arts)
YEs to alchemy and spiritualism
YES to going for hiking
YES to tasting new dishes
YEs to scuba diving
And I just got a kitten ;) and looking forward to meet my dream dog ;)
No smoking

Free counters


Life is for enjoying ourselves!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I LOVE travelling, getting to know different people and cultures, tasting special local food. At the end All is ONE, but still I enjoy the diversity. :)


Vegetarian food
Going out for nice trips
Some sports like scuba diving, ice-skating :)

Special music instruments like sansula, shanti wind chimes, Tibetan bowls

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • martial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

Films with spiritual content

Music: new age and world music and I listen to pop, rock, mild disco rarely.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It is not so easy to pick, but my favourites are :

Scuba diving in Hurghada, I am going back this June, yeeah!
Lovely Egyptians :)

I have been to Japan, amazing country with such lovely open-hearted people!! I felt such good energy/atmosphere there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Monaco, Montenegro, Myanmar, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Italy

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Ilkó’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups