Liliana Alvarez's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile.


  • 10 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • getting ideas 💡
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Just meet new people


I will be travelling to USA on April
Instagram: “ Lilisroberts “


We have to be kind to each other.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I never have done this, my friends told me about this nice experience that I want to learn more.


I love the see new born babies playing.
Love to be a coach potatoe

  • dancing
  • wine
  • beer
  • exercise
  • yoga
  • coach
  • walking
  • reading books
  • meditación

Music, Movies, and Books

Love every kind of music and books about self steem.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was travelling for two years.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning everyday something new

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences about food countries , places, people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico, Switzerland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Liliana’s full profile.

My Groups