Lilla Miklos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 17% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla’s full profile.

Overview

  • 42 references 34 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying interpreting and translating
  • Law
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've just finished my internship in Buenos Aires and I'm back home in Budapest, always open to meet expats over here as well!

I am an active, cheerful and curious person, who likes to experience life at the fullest, listen to people's stories, discover beautiful places of the world, listen to good music, taste different dishes, do refreshing hikes in nature, try new sports and hobbies. I appreciate the couchsurfing community a lot, and love to share this experience with others 😊

Interests

I love learning or teaching languages, so if you'd like to, it's pretty fun for me!

  • dogs
  • culture
  • salsa dancing
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • sports
  • languages
  • biking
  • children
  • different cuisines
  • asian food

Music, Movies, and Books

I like rock, pop, indie and alternative music, but I'm open to any other genres too

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have travelled a lot, I love sharing the stories with others. I love to talk about how is life in different parts of the world, how we think about things, I can say, I'm interested in almost anything you wanna talk about.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Norway, Peru, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Austria, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilla’s full profile.

My Groups