Lisa Lundell

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Project manager. Studying. Work for national sport federa...
  • Physio Therapist, International classifier for sports for...
  • From Staffanstorp, Skåne, Sweden.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


Enjoy, as much as possible. To live. To believe in living the dreams is possible.


Always with a smile and like to say yes. Yes let's do that, yes come to my place for dinner, yes let's go to Taiwan, or yes let's run over the bridge from Copenhagen to Malmö.


Life is a game of penetrating the world and finding one's place in it. And enjoy it.
And as Paul Auster says:
“... that once you throw your life to the winds, you will discover things you had never known before, things that cannot be learned under any other circumstances.”

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Living in Malmö, but from the summer of 2013 my home town will be Berlin for the coming year or so. I'm travelling quite a lot for different jobs and studies. But try to catch me, and we'll have a nice day or two in the town. I'm always up for a concert, movie, coffee, walk, beer, dinner, talk...


People, table tennis, disabilities, possibilities. Music, people again, good food, experiences, travelling.
To meet people, to do difference.
To be in a context where I can make changes by being who I am and doing what I love.
To explore new things, new places, new thoughts.

Music, Movies, and Books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Mont Blanc.
London Paralympics.
Woven Hand.
And much more, just ask me!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, India, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups