Lilli Eckmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Minijobs as barkeeper and musician
  • Rudolf-Steiner-School
  • From Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I´m new on this platform but I´m excited to make new friends in many different countries. I finished school this year, so now I have time to travel more and discover new places.
Right now I work in a restaurant as a barkeeper. Besides I play the accordeon, viola and I am singing. Together with my older sister I sometimes give small concerts.
I really like to go skiing and have been working as a skiing-teacher.
I hope to make some good and memorable experiences with Couchsurfing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Finisching school I am very curious to meet new people and to get to know their culture. Besides I really like the idea of sharing homes with travellers.

Interests

  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • drawing
  • music
  • skiing
  • meeting up with friends
  • beeing outside

Music, Movies, and Books

I ´m much interested in culture of all kinds but especially in music. I like Jazz, Classic, Tango and Funk
I read a lot, most of the time novels as well as newspaper.
Books I can recommend: " Tschick" von Herrndorf, " Zwei alte Frauen" von Velma Wallis, " Komm ich erzähle dir eine Geschichte" von Jeorge Bucay, alle Bücher von Cornelia Funke, " Der Mond im Apfelgarten" von Alois Hergouth ( unteranderem).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Being in Israel together with musicians from Freiburg.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cosy atmosphere in a little flat and a little garden in the outskirts of Freiburg.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, China, France, Israel, Italy, Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile.