Lilli Rommel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 11 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student of medical university
  • No education listed
  • From Saint Petersburg, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Weeel... I'm new here, but i very like this idea and want to try that. I'm sure, that you, yes, EXACTLY YOU, my first guest or my first host will be perfect! :)
It's a very pity, but earlier i had no time for something else except my study ('cause medical X_x). Only now i beginn enjoy of my life :DD In february i was in Jamaika for example. Now i want to meet new interesting people, to drink glass of good wein at beautiful evening with nice music and funny stories, to show you my favorit places in Vienna, to walk and of course to learn something new!!
Well, i'm from Russia, living in Vienna and studying in medical university. So I have a lot of things to tell you :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here, because i heard many positiv opinions about that. Later i will write here my own feedback :)

Interests

I like to simulate with my old polaroid, that i am very cool photograph :DD I like also flea markets, because almost always you can find there something special (for example old polaroid, with which you can simulate, that you are very cool photograph!)

  • animals
  • cooking
  • board games
  • rock music
  • snowboarding
  • medicine
  • india
  • horror movies

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to learn a little bit every language and to take a look about traditions and Mindset of other countries. Of course something else to learn would be great too.

As for me, i can teach you russian swear words.
Okey, if seriously, i can teach you russian and german (inkl. swear words :)I can show you how to cook a borshch :D and a lot of other dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, France, Greece, India, Italy, Jamaica, Netherlands, Slovakia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!