Lilli Sang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 25 References 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • B. A. in German Language Studies
  • From Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've had such a WONDERFUL experience thx to CS during my college exchange time in Europe;D Now I'm back in China, doing an intership in German Center in Shanghai;) So.. If u r in Shanghai too and wanna hang out with one "authentic" Chinese girl who doesn't know Shanghai that much (but will know in the near future haha) just feel free to write me!!!!;P

About the couch:
My roomates (one Chinese girl + one American guy) and I are now currently living in Pudong (Line 2 Longyang Road station). The appartment is near our work but little bit far away from the city center (ca. 30 mins by subway). So you may wanna take that into consideration as well while sending requests:)
The coach is suitable for one person definately, but if you are two we have to figure out something together maybe.
Anyway we are up for a drink&party or cooking together in our not big but cozy home:)

hope to meet up with you coooooool guys&girls :P

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've met so many awesome people through Couchsurfing and definitely want to meet more!!!:D

Interests

Cooking&partying&traveling&meeting new people from all over the world

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coach
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me appearing in "one amazing thing I've done" twice in my hosts' profile!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach Chinese definitely and also a little bit cooking skills I've learned from my mom& learn as much as foreign languages as I can and different cuisines as well

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beer.. ;P

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Philippines, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli’s full profile. It’s free!