Logo orange

Lilli v. B.

Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan Region, Chile

Wants to Meet Up

33% response rate · Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, French, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Living
  • Studying Psychology
  • From Frankfurt, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring life and everything it has to offer.

ABOUT ME

All about me is a bit too much to ask...
I'm open minded and enjoy getting to know new people and just talk. I like music, most people, going out, the sun...That should be a start.

PHILOSOPHY

A mixture of...
'Go with the flow'
'Sabai Sabai (Take it easy)'
and 'As long as you keep on moving, you'll be fine!'

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Already met some nice people through CouchSurfing and hope to meet more and find some people to travel with. Yup.

Might be able to host in Maastricht.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

positive.

Interests

My Top 10 of my ever-expanding list of things i love/ i'm grateful for:
Sun
Water
Food
Music
Books
People
Barefoot
Adventures
Spirituality
The weirdness in everyone/ everything.

Music, Movies & Books

Music: Tribe Called Quest, Amy Winehouse, Ray Charles, Mos Def, Cat Empire, Mumford & Sons, The Eels, T-Bone Walker, Ella Fitzgeral, CocoRosie, Le Tigre, Dillon, Lauryn Hill, Unknown Prophets, De La Soul, Akua Naru, Jean Grae, Dillon, Liz Green, Woodkid, Chopin, Beatles, US3, Guru, Jimi Hendrix, Nas, Adele, Zaz, Wu Tang Clan, Natty, India Arie, etc.

Movies: Girl, Interrupted; Pulp Fiction; Fight Club; The Beach; Memento; etc

Books: Sum-Forty Tales from the Afterlives; All my Friends are Superheros; Tuesdays with Morrie

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Standing on top of Doi Suthep, looking over Chiang Mai (Thailand) at night, with the monks chanting in the background, after 4 days of silent meditation.

Hitchhiking around New Zealand without a map or any plan whatsoever.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Cambodia, France, Greece, Hungary, Laos, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Thailand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilli's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile