Lilly- Luru's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lilly-’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 21 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • state-certified social care worker
  • No education listed
  • From Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


i ám a 27 year old bavarian girl who likes to see the world.
i did work and travel in australia and there i had a good couchsurfing time. :)
it is important for me to meet loveley and honest people and CS is perfect for that.
My last longer travel experience was 2014 in Thailand, cambodia and india....and now i am looking forward to host travellers at my home near Rosenheim. I live here in a little oldtown called Wasserburg am Inn.


Get a good Karma and be honest to yourselve!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


like to do couchsurfing everywhere and i like to met other couchsurfers. just for a tee or other kreativ or funny things :)
if i can.. then i host also people..


It was always a lot of fun :)
Every Couchsurfing Member surpriced me his positive nature :)
awesome stories to share and great things to learn..


Oh, thats a lot... a few of them are: interesting dialogs, action (sport, dancing,...), music, traveling (hohoho), meet new people, playing psycologist at myself... too often without happy end xD
playing poi.
Love to go for a walk through the country side were i live..

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • sports
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

punk, Stona rock, psychodelic, metal, singer songwriter stuff, ABBA uhh yeaaa............. And ..... And....
Theres really a lot !!!

i´m addicted to game of thrones .. but i just cry evertime :D:D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking the complete eastcoast of Australia and than to Adelaide :D
i lived a month in the forest...
Awaking every day healthy

i hitchhiked really spontanious to austria and find at the same day a couple of couchsurfing places and had a really good time.

Teach, Learn, Share

poi. painting

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Greece, India, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Lilly-’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups