Michèle M

Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michèle’s full profile. It’s free!


  • So not relevent
  • France, Canada then UK
  • From still looking for it (the question is "home town"...)
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


See the whole word


Well, it's tricky to describe me, mostly because I have multiple personnalities (PS: if you have really studied psychology and/or medecine, please juste accept that yes, I am joking).
I see myself as a citizen of planet Earth and so far I haven't found a city I call home so still in the search. To be fair, I wouldn't mind finding now ;-)
I don't think that "the sky is the limit" because... I used to do skydiving so why would the sky be a ilmit ?!
I wish easyjet had a fidelity card ... I'd had earned a lot of free trips by now !


Live your life ! This is not a rehearsal.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I have been off couchsurfing for 2 years for various reason until recently. So I'm slowly trying to reconnect.


Theatre is a real passion.
I've played in over 30 performances, directed some plays and produced 2 operas.
Right now I'm directing a light spanish comedy (en español !)
Of course travle is a must do in my life :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

The Hunger Games trilogy
"The Blue zones"
"Welcome to paradise (apparently)"

Music: a lot of Broadway/West end musicals !
On the side I have let the TV show "Glee" dictat my musical taste over 4 years. As the show is now going down, I will probably need to find another taste.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jumping out of the plane was quite amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

Rain check ... I'll put my freinds under the microscope and will come back to you.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Michèle’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups