Léa Burel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Midwife
  • No education listed
  • From Nantes, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn the mire I can from the other people ! and improve my english ;-)

ABOUT ME

I'm 29. I decided to leave my everyday-life for 10 mounths. I will stay for 4 mounths in Fribourg and work as a midwife in the birthhouse Le Petit Prince. I am curious of discovering the city, the moutains, the swissland way of life.
After I will go to other places but I still don't know where!!

I enjoy to cook for my hosts, so if you want to try french cook, we can spend time together ! I would also be delighted if you want to share your traditionnal kitchen with me 🙂

I also would like to hike in the snow if you want to show me the area !

PHILOSOPHY

Croquez la vie à pleines dents ! (seize the day)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was host 3 times by couchsurfers and I hosted à german girl

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

The problem with couchsurfing is when you begin .... you can't stop anymore ! It's wonderful way of travelling !!

Interests

Books, travels, music (I sing), meet my friends, to have parties !!
Try the differents beers of the contry I'm visiting ! I like so much beer ! Maybe because I feel a little shamefull to be french and don't like wine ? :-s

  • books
  • cooking
  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be the first person who tuch a baby who is coming birth !!!

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!