Lirone Samoun's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lirone’s full profile.


  • 8 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Research Engineer and entrepreuneur
  • Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Lirone, 25 years old from France. I'm living in Antibes, a small city close to Nice in the south of France. I have lived there for 7 years now.

I am now working as an engineer in the field of Intelligence Artificial, especially in Computer Vision/Machine learning.

In parallel, I teach people how to be happier and optimist in their life via my blog ( and my online courses. I really like helping people and trying to spread happiness and positivity around me.

I like traveling, meeting new people and discovering new culture. I did all my internship abroad. Then I continue to travel from time to time trying to discovering new exciting stuff and people.

Concerning my hobbies I like dancing, doing theater and improvisation, taking pictures ( and reading books related to self development.

I'm open minded and eager to the idea of doing and learning new things and meeting new people.

I have a lot to share and I hope to learn from others people from different walk of life.
The whole experience is about seeing how people live a different life than yours.


Your external world is a reflection of your inner world.
I don't know what is possible or not, so I act as if everything is possible.
Enjoy your life!
Be positive !

My personal blog about positivity:
My personal website for my pictures:

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I like meeting new people and discovering new cultures. When I travel, I'm not really into tourists things but more into locals things like walking in really locals place and meeting people.
Life is about experimenting and sharing things.


Danse (Salsa, Bachata, Rock ...)
Self development books
Any outdoor activities.

  • arts
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • bachata
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • computer science
  • teaching
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm very open minded and I like discovering new bands and new music.
Stanley Kubrick and Tim burton are actually my favorite directors.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and give some advice on drama (i'm also a theater teacher on High School and college) and especially photography because It is one of my first hobby.

I also give advice about self-development for people who want to be coached. Don't give up your dream ! It's your dream so do it !

If someone like dancing, I also up to it ;)

Finally, if you need any advice about computer science, I can try to help you too.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Advices for taking pictures and for post processing, rock'n roll danse class, advice about how to be more optimist and positif in life in general, french food,...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Luxembourg, Myanmar, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Israel, Myanmar, Singapore, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lirone’s full profile.

My Groups