Lily Cruzoob's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mexico City, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy going to festivals and concerts, traveling, taking pictures, going to the movies and long walks...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I work for an airline so I its very useful to speak other languages, I also travel a lot so I want to make friends all over the world.... I want to practice English, French and I am trying to learn Deutsch.

Interests

Languages, cooking, movies, photography...

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • photography
  • concerts
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • urban exploration
  • films
  • social justice
  • cinematography
  • northern lights
  • street photography
  • ilustration

Music, Movies, and Books

I prefer Hardcore punk and most of its subgenres, rock, indie, stoner rock, some synth pop, some goth rock, British rock and even some old school rap... I can enjoy mostly all kinds of music actually as long as I am having fun.

Guillermo Del Toro, Truffaut and Hitchcock are like Gods to me.

Momo, M Ende. Carmilla, J S Lefanu. Una habitación propia, V Wolf.

Juan Rulfo, Bruno Traven, Clive Barker, Bakunin, Rius, Ibargüengoitia, Rimbaud.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A road trip in Iceland 🇮🇸

Teach, Learn, Share

I have a couch for one person if you are not allergic to cats, my apt is very close to the airport and to foro sol/autódromo hermanos Rodríguez.

WhatsApp +525534536206

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can go with you to museums, festivals, shows or just to walk in downtown to see the old buildings... we can even make a petit road trip if you are lucky to be around in my day off work.
I love taking pictures and being involved in social movements, I do graphics with social content, sometimes I am very busy with that so you can have time for yourself... or you are very welcome to join me.
I love cooking and I can teach you how to cook Mexican food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, China, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, South Korea, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Lily’s full profile.