Lina Crg's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • Guide Book writer
  • Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
  • From Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey guys! My name is Lina, I’m from Colombia and I am 26 years old, recently I started a special journey by traveling for the first time out of my country, it’s been one of the greatest experience so far and I wanna keep doing it with my next destination Europe!

Im really excited and I’m looking forward to freeze in the cold winter but also explore and enjoy one of my biggest dreams.

I’m friendly, down to earth, funny and silly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am in couchsurfing because I would like to meet local people while I travel and also save some money.

Interests

Dancing, music, movies, techno, travel.

  • writing
  • languages
  • travel
  • dance

Music, Movies, and Books

I love sad movies or documentaries, I don’t like thriller movies or scary movies, nay nay. I am a huge Batman fan and I love to read and write. My favorite writers are Alfredo Molano and Erich Fromm.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Launch a business related to tourism in Colombia for foreigners who are visiting Colombia

Teach, Learn, Share

I definitely can teach you salsa or dancing 100% and Spanish too, I like to ty to cook but I’m not the best (I’m telling you in advance) and I’m learning some languages I love to learn new things.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cook, clean, great times, lot of laughs, and fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile.