Fotos de Lina Brüssel

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Arabic, Hebrew (modern), Latin, Sign Language - German, Spanish, Swahili, Swedish, Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • learning and teaching languages, discussing philosophy an...
  • studying Middle Eastern Studies at university in Berlin
  • De Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Finding out how to overthrow the system and turn the world into a better place. Doesn't seam quite realistic to manage that in the next time, though.

ABOUT ME

I'm an optimistic person who likes to discuss several topics and make new friends whenever it's possible and someone interesting comes along. I love travelling and would like to do it far more often, though due to money issues my travelling has mostly been restricted to spending time in german trains (which can be fun with people from other countries, too).

Intereses

(foreign) languages - especially sign languages - getting to know different cultures, politics, vegan cooking, philosophy, literature ... I'm interested in a lot of things and sometimes easy to impress :D I'm always interested in finding out what others are passionate about.

  • literature
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • partying
  • politics
  • traveling
  • languages
  • sign language

Música, películas y libros

mostly reading non-fiction political/ left-wing literature, listening to electronic music and watching films that tend to confuse the person that watches. To explain it very briefly.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Long nights and parties in Berlin and the solidarity I experienced there; the "skärgård" of west Sweden; a students exchange with France.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lina. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos