Lina Lagerberg

Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!


  • software engineer
  • University
  • From Västerås, Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


live live live


I am a 26 year old girl, working as an IT-consultant but wishing I had some musical talent so that I could be a rockstar instead. Or maybe an adventurer. I'm trying to make the most of my life and enjoy the opportunities that come along.

I love travelling and meeting new people. I've for example lived, studied and worked in the amazing cities of Buenos Aires, Oslo and Madrid. Right now I live in Stockholm the beautiful capital of Sweden.

Un beso


you gotta try everything once.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


The summer of 2011 me and my friend Jennifer couchsurfed our way trough Europe, an amazing experience and during which we met loads of cool people!

I've also been couchsurfing and meeting a lot of couchsurfers during my travels in South America and I had, while doing so, some of my best moments in this wonderful continent!


basically anything that involves having a good time: talking, music, especially live music, parties, travelling, people, food, shopping, reading, outdoor life

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music and spend much of my spare time going to concerts, with both big, famous bands and smaller unestablished indie rock bands. I also like going to music festivals and try to go to at least one every summer.

For me almost every music genre have it's own moment:
for all-night dancing I love electro or techno, for summer nights and soft moments I enjoy hip hop or reggae, for late night thinking I listen to singer-songwriters, and when I need energy I listen to indie rock.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups