Logo orange

Na's Groups

Na Li

Bergen, Hordaland, Norway

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Na's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, French; learning Norwegian Bokmål
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • student
  • master
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find a direction and go!
stay positive and enjoy life.

ABOUT ME

I don't know myself enough for this self description lol,
but I might be a little too warm-hearted, a little bit arrogant, and a little bit dishonest to myself sometimes, only to myself though.
Studying in Bergen, Norway right now, I will move to Brisbane, Australia this July for a double degree.

PHILOSOPHY

live laugh love

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am living in a student residence, so not convenient for hosting, but I am open for meet up!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I like the idea of sharing, not only your couch, but also your stories, philosophy, interests and so on.

Interests

travel, read & movie
meeting interesting person and having good moments together
yoga and meditation

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: I like all kinds of movies except horror movie or bloody violent movie.

Music: Pop, Classic music, Jazz, Traditional Chinese music

Books: I prefer to indicate the writers that I like
there are
Oscar Wilde
Arthur Schopenhauer
Wang Xiao Bo
and many many more

One Amazing Thing I've Done

hum...in a way, everything is amazing, in another way, everything is just ordinary.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Do you want a cup of Chinese tea?

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, China, France, Netherlands, Thailand

Countries I've Lived In

China, France, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Na's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile