Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Korean
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Working in food industry
  • Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

In my friends' eyes: Friendly, Polite,Thoughtful, Curious, Independent
I like thinking and asking why. Sometimes I am not very talkactive, but it depends the people I talk with.
While I am free, I prefer to go outdoors.

Before you send me a CS REQUEST, plz read the following information:
Because I have found a job in Liuzhou, another city of Guangxi province, I just host people when I go back home. In 2016 , I can host people on Feb.7--Feb.13. In other time, I can't host people in Guilin.

(If you are a female who visits Liuzhou, maybe I could host you on weekend~)


Respect yourself and respect others.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

There is a good way to know the city you travel, that is to live with the local people. Maybe because of different culture between us, it will have a propblem more or less, but we can communicate and respect each other.
For the culture and people, I choose to be a coucher or host. and I enjoy this way to travel.


Jogging: I like jogging very much. I often spend an hour doing this sport everyday.
Hiking and Cycling: Especially hiking on grasslands
Watching the news or movies : my father influenced me.
Study MOOC: improve myself and make some friends from other cities

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chinese food
  • walking
  • gardening
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • stamps
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Frankly, I dont have my favorite music. Sometimes I listen to soft music.
I like Pride and Prejudice very much and watched the movie many times
The Shawshank Redemption~

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Be a coucher and Hitchhiking to travel

Teach, Learn, Share

Walking and cycling are good ways to visit a place. If it is possible, I would like to go to a city with my bike, so it will be convenient to travel.
While I am travelling, I like to collect its coins and stamps, because you could learn some knowledge for them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

1.My major is Food Safety and Quality. I am glad to give you some pieces of advice about nutrition and keeping fit.
2. I have been to some cities of China. Sharing my experience and tell you some Chinese cultures.
3. I like cooking. I could make Chinese food for the host, if the host gives me this opportunity.(haha..)
4. If I am free, I could do some housework for the host. There is a small vegetable garden near to my house, sometimes I help my parents water the vegetable.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, Macao

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Wei’s full profile. It’s free!