Sandra N's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • I'm studying online while travelling :)
  • Student
  • From Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

‼️COACHSURFING IS NOT TINDER, I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DATING ANYONE.‼️

Hey! I'm Sandra (21) and I'm from Germany.😁 Right now I'm traveling a bit through south america, and I would love to get to know you :)
I'm an animal lover, I love to sing, I'm open, tolerant and like talking to other people so I hope to meet lots of new amazing people on this journey :D

(Because I'm travelling fulltime right now I can't host people. But I'd love to host if I'm settling down somewhere again!)

‼️COACHSURFING NO ES TINDER, NO ESTOY INTERESADO EN SALIR CON ALGUIEN.‼️

Holaaa! Soy Sandra (21) y soy de Alemania. 😁 Ahora estoy viajando un poco por América del sur y me encantaría conocerte :)
Me encantan los animales, cantar, soy abierto, tolerante y me gusta hablar con otras personas y espero conocer mucha gente nueva e increíble en este viaje :D

(Porque estoy viajando a tiempo completo en este momento, no puedo hospedar personas. Pero me encantaría hospedar si vuelvo a establecerme en algún lugar!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to meet different people from different countrys to get a deeper insight into the place, I love to make new friends from all over the world and meet people

Interests

Helloooo people :D
At first I'm a travel enthusiast, I really love hiking, seeing some cool spots in the nature and take pictures of them :D I'm always trying to get better at photography and challenge myself with taking picutres of new topics, so feel free to ask for some :)
Besides I used to do a lot of sports back home in Germany, like bouldering, diving, working out or kung fu, right now I'm not doing any of them that often, but if you know a place to do some of them in your city or even better: you're also doing one of them: let's do some sport togehter :)
(I'd love to learn surfing and skating btw so if you can do any of them please teach me :))
I'm also really interested in nutrition and as I'm a vegan i would love to show you some recipes or cook for you :)

  • photography
  • vegan
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • sailing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • hitchhiking
  • diving
  • gym
  • kung fu

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like singing, but I'm reaaaaallly bad at it, let's sing horribly together???

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding over the lakes of Bariloche, visiting Petra in Jordan, being on top of Burj Khalifa in Dubai, Climbing Petit Piton in Saint Lucia, Experiencing Carnaval in Rio de Janeiro, Seeing the Cataratas Iguazú, Encountering a whale with his baby while diving in La Reunion, biking down the death road in Bolivia, visiting the Amazon rainforest, seeing machu picchu, volunteering at a surf hostel in Peru, learning salsa in Colombia,....

Teach, Learn, Share

-take and edit pictures for you my work: https://flickr.com/photos/200857349@N02
-teach you something about nutrition, sports or geography (i know a looot of random facts about random countrys)
-cook for/with you
-just have great conversations with you
-teach you or practise any language I already know

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm quite good at photography and can take photos for you if you need some for any project that you're working on or just to memorize our great time together :D
Besides I can tell you a lot of stories from my travels all around the world or just from my life
Of course I'll clean up everything and keep the place clean, I'm quite good at cooking, so l can cook for or with you :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Barbados, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Martinique, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Romania, Saint Lucia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra’s full profile.