Linda Andersson's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Hairdresser
  • No education listed
  • From Borås, Västra Götaland County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I've heard a couple of times now that people, the more they get to know me, find it hard to "put me in a box". I couldn't be given a better compliment!
First of all I don't believe in these boxes. We are all unique, and even though we might connect with people who have the same mindset in some areas, there will always be some areas were we have different opinions.. and that's what I like with people! I love the differences that we carry and can share with each other. I find it really interesting to just listen to stories and opinions. I might not have the same as you have, but I would still love to hear yours and give you mine.
I guess I'm openminded and put a value in free thinking. I'm spontaneous, a little bit crazy, but still calm. I smile a lot. I sing when I'm happy. I'm very social (at least I've heard) but since it's a part of my job to talk all day long, I've noticed that in my private life, I now rather listen then talk. I feel satisfied when I make other people happy. I'm not so good in the kitchen. I believe in God. Traveling is like a drug for me, the feeling of "being on my way somewhere" could be one of the top 5 feelings I know. I enjoy being lost. Surface is fun, inside is important. I discovered this last year how fun it is to run. I enjoy games and sports. I almost never know anything about celebrities, movies or series, but I don't mind watching it. I like trying out new things. I'm really bad at answering my phone, both calls and texts if I don't know I'm expecting one. I take my bike almost everywhere in any weather. I'm a morning person. Love watching cute, fluffy animals making fun of themselves.
Well, there you have some things that describes me, now you're welcome to create your own picture from that! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like the spirit and idea of it. "We help each other"
Both that and how I get all these new meetings with people.

Interests

I like taking small courses. It never makes me really good at something though, but a little bit involved in many things.
I love riding my bike everywhere and it has start to feel more like a companion to me than just a transportation.
Except from that I love traveling for sure, eating breakfast in the sun, feel the wind, horse riding, thinking, talking, sharing, helping, going on adventures, create.

  • animals
  • singing
  • breakfast
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • boxing

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Malawi, Norway, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!