Linda Kecskemeti

Veszprem, Veszprem, Hungary

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • I work at IBM Szekesfehervar.
  • University of Pannonia in Veszprem, Hungary
  • From Bonyhad, Tolna county, Hungary
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


I'm currently on a zombie apocalypse survival training.


I love travelling and meeting new people. Besides people what truly amazes me is architecture and arts.
I am a somewhat introverted person so you could say that CS is a kind of treatment for me. :) I'm easy-going with new acquaintances, but at the same time I don't make friends easily.
I love to party. :) Most of the times I prefer house parties but sometimes I find myself in the strangest places having a good time.
I also try to spend as much time with my family as I can (when I can).
--My greatest achievement is that I resisted playing Skyrim for 4 entire months. :)

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music; I just attended a "metal treatment" in the Czech Republic, but my favourites are the new wave & synth pop bands of the 80's (The Cure, The Smiths, etc.)
I love classical English and Hungarian literature. Besides that what really moves me is science fiction. :) My favourite authors are Kurt Vonnegut and Philip K. Dick.
Some of my favourite movies are: This is England, Frida, and The Fisher King.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Germany, Italy, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups