Fotos de Linda Blättler

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 20 hours

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Linda. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 27 Recomendacións 21 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 40, Female
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • permaculture designer, researcher, translator..
  • management of NGOs, natural gardening, humanities
  • De Prague
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Study ecosystem services and permaculture. Getting back to my passion.

ABOUT ME (from 2013). Sorry, I wasn't able to actualize my profile, because I moved to Switzerland in 2015 and couldn't host anyway. But as a person I haven't change, just developed, since then. Hope to find poeple who can halp me to stay and pursue my mission in Dundee. Thank you.

I´m living in Prague, city where I was born, but most of the recent years I´ve spent in the countryside. I´m a unique combination :-) of somebody with education in humanities but present interest in nature. Actually since 2009 it´s been all about gardening and sustainability for me.
Currently I´m back to Prague and doing all sorts of jobs as€“ tour guiding, gardening design, eco education, translations - whatever to stay a free lancer :-)

In February 2013 I moved into a studio so that was the end with Couchsurfing for me, but still on certain ocasions, my old surfers are very welcomed or just for hanging out with similar minded people I´m here.

PHILOSOPHY

permaculture

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Back in 2012 I was hosting throughout the year, nearly every day:-), in Feb 2013 I moved into a studio so cannot host anymore. Except of my old surfers and special people from permaculture or any other very great crazy movement!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Wow! It has brought me the best friends and moments ever but sometimes when I was too busy it just felt rather normal..
The more I´m back in Prague life, since Im quite an active person, I do not have any more time for couchsurfers...maybe a pity...but it´s surely just a break :-)

Intereses

greens, kundalini yoga, bike, swimming, people and their happiness, nature and natural gardening, self sufficiency, ecology, animals, culture, music (traditional, classical, alternative, rock, jazz), books, movies, traveling, healthy food...
Im not interested in football, TV and show business :)

  • animals
  • culture
  • humanities
  • books
  • design
  • dancing
  • education
  • dining
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • business
  • ecology
  • teaching
  • languages

Música, películas y libros

I love good films but cant say which type they have to be! Quality is important to me perhaps! Books - hard to say, I have read so many, that I can´t say which was the best or better...In the past I used to read more novels, being from Prague I loved Gustav Meyrink or other czech-german writers. Also Hermann Hesse has touched me deeply...At university I had to read many many books on philosophy, sociology etc. In the last years I read more books with some spiritual flair or dealing with self-development or healthy food. Music - I started with punk and Doors with 15...I think I always liked more alternative music. Last two years I´m a big fan of electrotango..Strange mixture, isn´t it? :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

Life.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Languages. Dancing through life. Chatting. Stories. Spirituality. Yoga. Whatever. Depends on how fit I am to receive :)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Linda. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos