Linda Wans

Bairnsdale, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Dermal Clinician
  • yep, I am educated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Living the dream in the countryside of Bairnsdale, Victoria


Hmmm...let me think a sec, Okay, its very difficult to describe yourself, but I think I'm uncomplicated, easy going, curious, spontanious and a little bit crazy.
I love animals and nature.
I need people, good people around me and love to hang around with them.
I'm also openminded and keen to learn new things.

I stopped to find out what I want in life I rather figure out now what I do NOT want....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've traveled Australia and New Zealand for 2 years from 2006-2008 and lived in various different places where I hosted and met couchsurfers from all over the world. I really enjoyed the company and think this is an awesome oportunity to keep in touch and connect with life hungry and open minded individuals. I had a bit of a break from Couchsurfing while I was studying and am now back on track :)


hmm... there is a lot: music, culture, art and craft, i love markets and festivals and like to learn a lot about myself and other people, I love and need my family and my friends, I'm interested in History, Nature and Animals, i like cooking, hang around with cool people, i like fires with the right music, the ocean, mountains, snowboarding and horse riding... etc...

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, but it depends on my mood what kind of music i like to listen to.
I like rock and metal, folk, some country, some electronic music, blues, old school hip hop is okay, a bit drum n base and dubstep, raggae and dancehall.
But I do prefer handmade music!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Switzerland, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    4 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Linda’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups