Lindsay Johnston's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lindsay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Student at UNCW
  • From Charlotte, NC, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am student at UNCW majoring in environmental science with double minors in chemistry and sustainability. My passions include travel, the arts and cuisine! I currently live and travel with my partner Harrison who is also a student studying chemistry and oceanography. We are both very laid back and enjoy adventures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I love traveling and meeting new people! I love making friends around the world and expanding my global circle. Harrison and I are excited at the idea of being able to meet other like-minded people!

Interests

  • arts
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • live music
  • solo travel
  • beaches
  • international cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

My top three bands are Tokyo Police Club, Kings of Leon, the Dirty Heads, and I love world music as well. I love reading, right now I'm mostly into science fiction or spirituality books but my all time favorite is The Hobbit.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been traveling solo since I was 17 and have lived abroad for 7 months.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a cultural exchange with hosts as well as offer to return the favor should they ever find themselves near wherever I am living!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Northern Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Lindsay’s full profile. It’s free!