Line Pettersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Line’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Helsefagarbeider, Nurse
  • From Nord-Trondelag, Norway
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Enjoying life in a small fishing village called Nordvågen, 5 km from Honningsvåg.

Just bought a house and started renovating a bit.
Anyway, i live here with my little sister Julie. My two dogs, Troja and Heikka. Troja lives inside and loves attention. Heikka is a Greenland dog, so she lives outside. She only comes inside to visit sometimes.
I use my dogs for mushing/dogsledding, hiking, pulling anything. It is possible to join me and the dogs, if you want😊

Love to meet new people😀

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have hosted travellers before and thought it might be clever to create a profile on here, so others can find me😊

Interests

  • dogs
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • cinema
  • exploring
  • making friends
  • roadtrips
  • hanging out with friends
  • mushing

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, Iceland, Lithuania, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Line’s full profile. It’s free!