Line Poulsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Line’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Film school student
  • Art school + film school + more
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old film student. I'm studying to be a Production Designer, which means I spend most of my time thinking up crazy costumes and creative settings for films.
I'm from Denmark and currently live in a loving space in Copenhagen. I'm a very happy, spontaneous, loving and open minded person and I'm always up for meeting all sorts of different people, esp. people from the queer and/or vegan and/or hippie scenes :)
I'm all about openness and what we can learn from each other - that's why I think couchsurfing is such a great community - when people share a couch and some knowledge about their local community, friendships can truly grow from that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet new people when I travel. I think it's a great way of interacting with new people and a great opportunity to both learn and teach and so far I've only met amazing people from this site :)

I Couch-Surfed my way through the UK the summer of 2012 and acted as a tour guide for couchsurfers when I lived in Edinburgh in 2013


Art, cinema, music, photography, hiking, litterature, yoga, (vegetarian) food, plants, astrology

  • arts
  • design
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I'm always up for some good old rock'n'roll music, as my parents are old hippies. Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd will always have a special place in my heart s The Little Prince

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once saw 48 shooting stars in two hours during a meteor shower.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm a very good cook and I love making food. I'm a creative person and a film student, so we can always have a nice chat about films

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Line’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups