Linn Herbeck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 5% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linn’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m an outgoing girl from sweden 31 years old and live in gothenburg with my boyfriend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It’s my first time using Couchsurfing but me and my boyfriend Alex are going to Japan in december, and we dont have very much money so if we could get some sleeping arrengment a little bit cheaper it would be gr8! We are gonna travel from Tokyo to Laos in 6 weeks staying in each city for about 3 days. Hope to see any friendly hosts.😃

Interests

Travel, horses, work, photos, animal rights, human rights.

Music, Movies, and Books

Springsteen, foo fighters, Avicii and many more, mostly i watch series like breaking bad, got and walking dead. I usually dont read much books allthough i would want too😉

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I moved 1300km from my hometown to work as a painter.

Teach, Learn, Share

Be kind to one another!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help out with any housework, love to just hang out having a good time at home but also going out to explore.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iraq, Japan, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Linn’s full profile.