Logo orange

LINNEA_W's Groups

LINNEA_W

Athens, Georgia, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see LINNEA_W's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Good question...
  • No education listed
  • From Athens, Georgia (USA)
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Seeing all the art in Hungary.

ABOUT ME

I'm from the Southern United States, the daughter of a Swede and an American, but have lived in New York city 6 years now. I love traveling and am super excited to be back in Europe this Fall. I'm hoping to travel to a lot of Eastern and Central Europe this time around, see lots of art, drinks lots of good coffee and wine, and make new friends.

PHILOSOPHY

It's all one big adventure. Say 'yes' to everything.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting and hopefully surfing sometime soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've met such lovely people through Couchsurfing in New York through friends or as a host, and I hope to meet more in Budapest.

Interests

Art, blogging, writing, reading a lot, yoga, diving...and basically all the goodness of the internet.

My art blog: www.linneawest.com/blog

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Diving the pinnacle at Saba in the Caribbean...it was so deep and blue in the water it felt like being in space!

Almost all large art museums...I could spend days wandering around them.

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Anguilla, Austria, Bahamas, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands Antilles, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see LINNEA_W's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile