Logo orange

Linn Olsson

Manly, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Linn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • waitress
  • B.A in Political Science
  • From Karlskrona, Blekinge County, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm Linn, a bit of a dreamer with birds holding up my hair when I walk, at least if you ask my friends.. I love to travel, and that's why I'm in North America right now. For the past two years I lived in Australia on a working holiday Visa and I absolutly loved it. Previously I've also been living in Berlin for almost two years and I spent one semester in Guadalajara in Mexico "studying" abroad.
I've finished my Bachelor in Political Science and now I'm trying to figure out what to do next.. but in the meantime I just do some more travelling.

Interests

Music; wish I could play an instrument, but I can't, yet! But I listen to it a lot :) Sports, running, orienteering, skiing, both downhill and crosscountry. Movies. Meeting new people, discovering new places and dance a lot.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The Australian coastline is beautiful. I Jumped down a waterfall and climbed a mayapyramid in Mexico. Some amazingly weird and crazy parties in Berlin.
A x-country skirace in Changchun in the north of China.
The Mountains of northern greece have some of the most amazing nature Ive ever seen.. icyblue waters,steep roads and tiny little stone villages on the mountain sides.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Nice conversation about everything and anything.. I like to cook so Id be happy to make you some swedish meatballs or any other type of food really :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Australia, Germany, Mexico, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Linn's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile