Lionel Pascal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 56, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Former salesman (Pascal) and medical biologist (Lionel)
  • school and university in France for both
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Happyculteurs.

ABOUT ME

We are partners for 25years and both are discret, respectfull, friendly,easy going and well educated guys.We are living a quiet and simple life in a small village at mid-distance between Nîmes (Gard State) and Montpellier (Hérault State) .
Compagnons depuis 25ans,sommes discrets,respectueux,amicaux,faciles à vivre et bien élevés.Vie douce et paisible aux abords d'un petit village du Gard/Occitanie (Sud France),à mi-chemin entre Nîmes et Montpellier.

PHILOSOPHY

Pascal: life is too serious to be sad. Respect, humour,generosity, originality are my favourites human qualities./La vie est trop sérieuse,faut la vivre avec légèreté. La Bienveillance!!!
Lionel: each people is a Jewel of the Universe. I practice Meditation and Reiki since +10 years to grow up my spiritual life./Chaque personne est un Joyau de l'Univers.Pratique Méditation & Reiki depuis +10ans pour développer ma vie spirituelle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

We are excited to accomodating and helping backpackers on their way,sharing experiences in a quiet, simple,funny and friendly way.We'll do our best to make our guest(s) feeling like at home and to help him/her/them to visit and experience the best of our place.
Très enthousiastes à loger et aider les voyageurs individuels sur leur route,partager nos expériences dans une ambiance calme/sereine,simple,amicale et joyeuse.Nous ferons de notre mieux pour que nos invités se sentent comme chez eux et les aider à découvrir et vivre le meilleur de notre chouette Région.
COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We met 2 nice couchsurfers in Malaysia who recommanded us C.S.. We enjoyed our first experience as guests in Singapore in 2010 (awesome host!).
Nous avons rencontré 2 couchsurfers adorables en Malaisie, qui nous ont recommandé CS. 1ère expèrience en tant qu'invités à Singapour en 2010 (adorable hôte).

Interests

Our favorite pastimes: to spend good time with our relatives and mates,hiking,international food, fine arts and culture.
we like travelling and experiencing new activities.
Spirituality inspires and enlights our daily lives.
We prefer private parties with few friends and good laughing.

Intérêts: partager de bons moments avec notre famille et nos amis,copains,randonner,cuisine internationale,Beaux-Arts et culture (livres,expos,films,spectacles vivants..).
Nous aimons voyager (en individuels),découvrir de nouvelles activités.
La Spiritualité inspire et éclaire nos vies au quotidien.
Nous préférons les petits comités et aimons les ambiances sincères et rieuses.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • humanities
  • books
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • food

Music, Movies, and Books

we are both open-minded and curious , so we are interested in all ways of expression

Ouverts d'esprit et de cœur,curieux de l'Autre,nous kiffons tous les modes d'expression artistiques.

Siiii inspirants/Sooo inspiring : ; https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3l_R3FaTSHNXBuyILkoxsg

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seal watching in NZ, overflying Everest Mont between Lhassa and Katmandu, stays in Orthodox monasteries (Mount Athos/Greece) and Buddhist temples (Thaïland and Cambodia) and so many others...

Observer des phoques en N-Zélande,survoler l'Everest,séjourner dans des monastères et temples,entre autres.Tant de merveilleux souvenirs,tant d'envies/d'allant encore.

What I Can Share with Hosts

-As hosts/ en qualité d'hôtes:
Chambre/room (lits /beds double or single) with S.D.B./bathroom et toilets ; Cuisine/kitchen indépendantes/private.
Egalement/also une place for a tent dans le jardin/garden.
Maximum 2 adults,âge indifférent/of any age.
A priori..1 nuit seulement/only 1 night,but...
Selon les cas,partager un repas/ depending on good connection,sharing a meal.
Eventuellement/possibly:
découverte des alentours ensemble / visits around together et Reiki Healing/soin reiki,Meditation.

-As guest(s)/en tant qu'invité(s):
Amitié/Friendship, (Life) expériences (de vie),aide dans la maison/help in the house.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Malaysia, Mauritania, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Portugal, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Yemen

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, New Caledonia

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Lionel’s full profile.

My Groups