Leo  Aquarius  (Read my profile first)'s Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 97% response rate
  • Last login 30 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 54 References 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, French, German, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Working in Finance
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I CAN'T HOST MEN I'M REALLY SORRY!
-my flatmates doesn't want men
-i can't host on the floor and on the sofa :/
PLEASE READ WELL MY PROFILE under "MY HOME" !!! - Ask me what's app if you want have more info about me
VACATION

CURRENT MISSION
help people, continue to know different people and culture !learn French
ABOUT ME
honest, sweet person, funny and very clean. i like to meet people from every part in the world. i like cook and travel!

PHILOSOPHY
Carpe Diem, Respect every people also if they have different point of view .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love the CS atmosphere, i like meet people and have a changing discussion with them, i m clear and honest person - positive and very patient. I like a lot make people happy ! I host only girls as i have to share my bed, I never had problem with people that i hosted and I continue to be in contact with them .

I have a lot of friends in Barcelona and in Italy, most of them are in my heart and in my mind.
.... so Couch Surfing is something more than a hostel/hotel place, something that changed totally my mind.
I don't know you, but i will trust you! i can introduce you Barcelona and deep in the magic atmosphere as you want and wish, i don't have a genie lamp, but i can try to show you all the best to see in Barcelona city life...

culture and locals by night in the best Spanish pubs.
enjoy the music and taste the food of different country, because Barcelona is not only Spain. give you free entrance in different disco with open bar and free flamenco dancing....cook some delicious dishes and introduce my friends, party party and more again.
Just enjoy the life in the simple way.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I can introduce Barcelona By day and night. i know the best cheap restaurant , free discotheque, museum ect.. Free Amazing Parties, events and more more....

Interests

I love to turn around Barcelona, meet different people from every part in the world, understand different culture, enjoy Festival and events.
... and a lot of others things that i love to do =)

  • animals
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • meditation
  • nature
  • massage
  • naturism
  • hugs
  • tantra
  • sexuality
  • nature walks
  • ac milan

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen in general every kind of music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's a secret ! the best way to discover is speaking about it

Teach, Learn, Share

- find the happiness in the little things - cooking - make people happy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Art/Museum City Tour
Friday night free disco free drink free food
Best cheapest and great Restaurant in the city
hugs and speak a lot
massage / yoga sessions
Free Festival party (depends from the period)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Morocco, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Leo ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups